fbpx

Special opening hours

Opening hours

15% Event Friday 2 Dec. 12-19

 

Christmas & New Year 2022/2023   

Wednesday 14 Dec. 11-17.30         

Thursday 15 Dec. 11-17.30

Friday 16 Dec. 11-17.30         

Saturday 17 Dec. 11-15.00         

Sunday 18 Dec. 11-15.00         

Monday 19 Dec. 11-17.30         

Tuesday 20 Dec. 11-17.30         

Wednesday 21 December 11-18.00         

Thursday 22 December 11-18.00         

Friday 23 Dec. 11-15.00         

                       

24-27 Dec. Closed

 

Wednesday 28 Dec. 11-17.30         

Thursday 29 December 11-17.30         

Friday 30 Dec. 11-17.30         

Feel free to contact me anytime at info@nannaschou.dk,
and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible.