fbpx

Special opening hours

Opening hours

Opening hours in Christmas 2021

 

Saturday, December 11, 11-15

Sunday, December 12, 11-15

Monday, December 13, 11-17.30

Tuesday, December 14, 11-17.30

Wednesday, December 15, 11-17.30

Thursday, December 16, 11-17.30

Friday, December 17, 11-17.30

Saturday, December 18, 11-17.30

Sunday, December 19, 11-17.30

Monday, December 20, 11-17.30

Tuesday, December 21, 11-17.30

Wednesday, December 22, 11-17.30

Thursday, December 23, 11-15

 

 

Tuesday, December 28, 11-17.30

Wednesday, December 29, 11-17.30

Thursday 30 December 11-17.30

Feel free to contact me anytime at info@nannaschou.dk,
and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible.